June 11, 2017 | by Niall
Step Into Chloe’s Shoes In Life is Strange: Before the Storm

Life is Strange was one of the biggest sleeper hits of the past few years, and now, we’ve gotten our first look at the second game in the series, Before the Storm. A prequel, set in the years between Max Caulfield’s departure from and return to Arcadia Bay, Before the Storm focuses on Chloe Price’s backstory, dealing with her father’s passing and her relationship with Rachel – both of which were heavily influential on the original’s story. It’s a smart move on the part of DONTNOD, and should fill in the blanks in LIS‘ backstory upon release.

Before the Storm is a three part episodic series, and begins on August 31st.

Niall is the last remaining emo kid and can usually be found hiding from Michael Myers in Dead by Daylight or waiting in vain for fights in DOA6.

Leave a Reply

— required *

— required *

Theme by Theme Flames, powered by Wordpress.