Staff

John

Editor-in-Chief
Email: john@videogamechoochoo.com
Twitter: @john_michonski
Author Page

Scott B

Video Producer
Email: scott@videogamechoochoo.com
Twitter: @scottblah
Author Page

Niall

Podcast Producer
Email: niall@videogamechoochoo.com
Author Page

Rose

Staff Writer
Email: rose@videogamechoochoo.com
Twitter: @horngal
Author Page

Solon

Video Producer
Email: solon@videogamechoocho.com
Twitter: @solonface
Author Page

Elvie

Staff Writer & Social Media
Email: elvie@videogamechoochoo.com
Twitter: @lvmaeparian
Author Page

Walker

Staff Writer & Podcast Producer
Email: walker@videogamechoochoo.com
Twitter: @PunkParfait
Author Page

Spencer

Staff Writer
Email: spencer@videogamechoochoo.com
Twitter: @SolaireHazard
Author Page

Chris

Staff Writer
Twitter: @JudgementScythe
Author Page

Tristan

Staff Writer
Author Page

Contact Us

Tips: tips@videogamechoochoo.com
Podcast: podcast@videogamechoochoo.com

Theme by Theme Flames, powered by Wordpress.