According to a press release Test Your Might recieved, the rest of the DLC characters in MKX have been officially revealed, with Predator, Tremor, and Tanya confirmed to fill the Kombat pack. Each new character comes with costumes, and two of these costumes (a classic skin for Liu Kang and a Carl Weathers skin for Jax) confirm these characters for the standard roster. I’m guessing that these last few reveals, coupled with leaked screenshots of Baraka and newcomer Erron Black, rounds out the whole roster for this game. Here’s a video showing the character models of the DLC characters.

The packs are broken down as follows:

-The Ultimate Horror Pack:
Playable character Jason Voorhees.
Horror skins Vampiress Mileena, Kraken Reptile, and Pharaoh Ermac.

-The Klassic Pack #1:
Playable character Tanya.
Klassic skins for Kano, Sonya and Liu Kang

-The Predator and Prey Pack:
Playable character Predator.
Predator-themed skins Commando Johnny, Infrared Scorpion, and Carl Weathers as Jax.

-The Klassic Pack #2:
Playable character Tremor.
Klassic skins for Quan Chi, Jax, and Kung Lao.

About John

John Michonski is Gamesline’s Editor in Chief. He’s a fun man who likes to do good.

See John’s Posts

Related Articles

The Bulletin: Gamescom Goodies

It was Gamescom this week, but we also said goodbye to the most iconic Mario voice actor, and Bioware pulled a rancid move.

Published: Aug 26, 2023


Latest Articles

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.